Introducing the new ANA Board

For your information here is the new ANA Executive Board. Elected on February 2nd of 2015

1. Brian Laube (President )
2. Jean Markovich (VP – previously Director at large)
3. David Bradshaw (Treasurer – as before)
4. Tara O’Donnell (Secretary, as before )

Directors at Large:

  • Melanie Toolsie (previously President)
  • Markus Phillips (previously VP)
  • Peter Scharman
  • Glenn Scheels (Park Planning )
  •  Fiorella Benini (Director PR & Communication )
  • Leila Beattie
  • Maggie Laurin (New to the board)

Warren Stauch (Director local history documentation)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: